mne-bids-pipeline basic error preprocessing

Hello
I am new to mne python (and python itself). For reproducibility, I have decided to start using the men-bids-pipeline.

I am using MacOS Montgomery 12.2.1.

This is how I have installed mne-bids and the dependencies:
conda create --name mne --channel conda-forge mne-bids
pip install -r https://raw.githubusercontent.com/mne-tools/mne-bids-pipeline/main/requirements.txt

It is running on python 3.9.

I have customised the config.py, and it starts to run just fine using the python run.py --config=config.py --steps=preprocessing command. Then I am getting the following error:

spec.loader.exec_module(custom_cfg)
  File "/Users/Franziska/Dropbox/PredictiveLanguageCoding_EEG/EEG_analysis/mne-bids-pipeline-main-3/config.py", line 2006, in <module>
  File "/Users/Franziska/Dropbox/PredictiveLanguageCoding_EEG/EEG_analysis/mne-bids-pipeline-main-3/config.py", line 2006, in <module>
  File "/Users/Franziska/Dropbox/PredictiveLanguageCoding_EEG/EEG_analysis/mne-bids-pipeline-main-3/config.py", line 1927, in <module>
    coloredlogs.install(
  File "/Users/Franziska/opt/miniconda3/envs/mne/lib/python3.10/site-packages/coloredlogs/__init__.py", line 537, in install
    handler.setFormatter(formatter_type(**formatter_options))
  File "/Users/Franziska/opt/miniconda3/envs/mne/lib/python3.10/site-packages/coloredlogs/__init__.py", line 1025, in __init__
    kw = dict(fmt=self.colorize_format(fmt, style), datefmt=datefmt)
  File "/Users/Franziska/opt/miniconda3/envs/mne/lib/python3.10/site-packages/coloredlogs/__init__.py", line 1081, in colorize_format
    result.append(ansi_wrap(
  File "/Users/Franziska/opt/miniconda3/envs/mne/lib/python3.10/site-packages/humanfriendly/terminal/__init__.py", line 293, in ansi_wrap
    start_sequence = ansi_style(**kw)
  File "/Users/Franziska/opt/miniconda3/envs/mne/lib/python3.10/site-packages/humanfriendly/terminal/__init__.py", line 236, in ansi_style