How to interpret mne_connectivity results

Hello everyone!
I’m using:

• MNE version: 1.3.0
  • operating system: e.g. macOS 13

I’m new to connectivity analysis (and really any EEG analysis) and I have got a connectivity matrix using this code script:

con_methods = ['wpli']
con_freqs = ['4-30', '4-8', '8-13', '13-20', '20-30', '8-10', '10-13']
freqs_min = [int(x.split('-')[0]) for x in con_freqs]
freqs_max = [int(x.split('-')[1]) for x in con_freqs]
sen_or_sour = 'sensors'

def calculate_conn(data, con_methods, sfreq, freqs_min, freqs_max, node_names, person, output_folder):

for con_method in con_methods:
        con = mne_connectivity.spectral_connectivity_epochs(data, method = con_methods,
                                                                                       mode = 'multitaper',
                                                                                       sfreq=sfreq, fmin=freqs_min,
                                                                                       fmax = freqs_max, faverage = True,
                                                                                       mt_adaptive = True, n_jobs = -1)
        con = con.get_data(output='dense')

for shp in range(0, con.shape[2]):
        output_filename = f'{output_folder}/{person}_{sen_or_sour}_{con_method}.csv'
        savefile = pd.DataFrame(np.array(con[:,:,shp]))
        savefile.columns = savefile.index = node_names

savefile.to_csv(output_filename)

epochs = epoching(raw, 6., 0.5) #type - numpy array
person = 'man'
calculate_conn(epochs, con_methods, epochs.info['sfreq'], freqs_min, freqs_max, epochs.info['ch_names'], person, output_folder)

Please someone explain me how do I enterprise the results? I have a table now with values 1 and values between 0 and 1. Do I understand correctly there is no certain values or cutoffs that tell brain regions are interconnected significantly more than the others? What is a common practice interpreting the results?