Problem with using mne.viz.Brain()

• MNE version:1.5.1
  • operating system: Windows 10

Hi! I am new with code and mne,and I wish someone kind would help me to solve this problem.
I’m studying the example" Plotting with mne.viz.Brain — MNE 1.6.0 documentation",and when I run this code, an error is generated.

brain_kwargs = dict(alpha=0.1, background="white", cortex="low_contrast")
brain = mne.viz.Brain("sample", subjects_dir=subjects_dir, **brain_kwargs)

stc = mne.read_source_estimate(sample_dir / "sample_audvis-meg")
stc.crop(0.09, 0.1)

kwargs = dict(
    fmin=stc.data.min(),
    fmax=stc.data.max(),
    alpha=0.25,
    smoothing_steps="nearest",
    time=stc.times,
)

brain.add_data(stc.lh_data, hemi="lh", vertices=stc.lh_vertno, **kwargs)
brain.add_data(stc.rh_data, hemi="rh", vertices=stc.rh_vertno, **kwargs)

The visualizations look like this.

An empty model can be obtained by using the mouse wheel.

The correct result should be this:

After I close the window ,the console contents are as follows.

libpng warning: iCCP: known incorrect sRGB profile
libpng warning: iCCP: known incorrect sRGB profile
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:\Users\zdy15\PycharmProjects\110\venv\Lib\site-packages\IPython\core\interactiveshell.py", line 3526, in run_code
    exec(code_obj, self.user_global_ns, self.user_ns)
  File "<ipython-input-12-f7be9cad9fac>", line 2, in <module>
    brain = mne.viz.Brain("sample", subjects_dir=subjects_dir, **brain_kwargs)
            ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
  File "C:\Users\zdy15\PycharmProjects\110\venv\Lib\site-packages\mne\viz\_brain\_brain.py", line 469, in __init__
    self.show()
  File "C:\Users\zdy15\PycharmProjects\110\venv\Lib\site-packages\mne\viz\_brain\_brain.py", line 3165, in show
    self._renderer.show()
  File "C:\Users\zdy15\PycharmProjects\110\venv\Lib\site-packages\mne\viz\backends\_notebook.py", line 1597, in show
    viewer.value,
    ^^^^^^^^^^^^