I have a problem with creating a plot and sensor placement from my database

Hello Everyone,

My MNE version: e.g. 0.23.0 and operating system: Windows 10.

I am new to the mne. I would like to preprocess my database, which I download from here (Event-Related Potentials (P300, EEG) - BCI dataset | IEEE DataPort). I working on the P300 Potentials from the EEG signal.

I used the recommeneded steps from the link:

import os
import numpy as np
import pandas as pd
import matplotlib.pyplot as plt
import mne

# To load the data:
# ==============================
import pickle
filename = 'data_allsubjects'

with open(filename, 'rb') as handle:
    data = pickle.load(handle)  

# Here data is a python list to access first subjects 

subject6 = data[5]
print(subject6)

""" Output:
<EpochsArray  |   3982 events (all good), 0 - 0.585938 sec, baseline off, ~37.0 MB, data loaded,
 'neg': 3413
 'pos': 569>
"""

# Extract target and nontarget samples as:
target = subject6['pos']
nonTarget = subject6['neg']

This result in the
<EpochsArray | 3975 events (all good), 0 - 0.585938 sec, baseline off, ~36.9 MB, data loaded,
‘neg’: 3404
‘pos’: 571>

Then I split it to the two groups target nad nonTarget

target6 = subject6['pos']
nonTarget6 = subject6['neg']

In my preprocessing I used this Technotes for the referance:

FCz location were used for a reference electrode.

I change the data by using the low-pass filtered at 40 Hz, and a common average reference is set for the EEG channels, stored as a projector

target6.filter(None,40.)
target6.set_eeg_reference('average', projection=True)
print(target6.info['projs'])

However, the result is unreadable

I can olny see result adding the picks=‘eeg’,scalings=‘auto’, but even after that the outcome from the scope is better but still not good for further work, as I want to have the charts not to overlap beetwen each other.