Best way to Store EEG. Pandas, sqlite or other option?

Dear Colleagues,

After cleaning my EEGs Iā€™d like to append them to a sort of databank or list that I could call for plotting or statistics with pandas and numpy.
I dont want sthing huge and specific like SQL, ORACLE , etc (time consuming). Iā€™ve tryed sqlite, but Iā€™m still confused about the best option. Is it possible to use sqlite? If I append Pandas in a list,what happens to raw.info? Can I append in a list or databank mne.numpy? The main question is which one is the smothest way to do it? I couldnā€™t find any related tutorial on google .
Sorry if the question is the dummy, but my background is neurology. Thanks in advance.

• MNE version: e.g. 0.24.0
  • operating system: e.g. Windows 10

can you tell us more about why you want data in a database (or perhaps equivalently, why loading/saving in FIF format wonā€™t work)?

Ok. For instance, I have some rest awake EEG CDR, MMSE and psychological evaluation of patients with Alzheimerā€™s disease (AD).

( Kanda, Paulo Afonso Medeiros, et al. ā€œClinicianā€™s road map to wavelet EEG as an Alzheimerā€™s disease biomarker.ā€ Clinical EEG and neuroscience 45.2 (2014): 104-112.)